The Zodiac signs are otherwise referred to as Star signs, the term zodiac was derived from Zodiacus- a Latin word, meaning Circles of animals, So each animals represent a star sign.


Moreso, each Star signs is believed to have qualities, strengths and weaknesses of their own individually, your star sign depicts what you are and your talents. If you are not sure what yours is, you will get to know in this post.


The Star signs are also the 12 Astrological signs namely: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces In their order.


How to know your Zodiac sign


The signs can be known using your month and day of birth, the dates that each sign represents are below :


Capricorn: December 22 – January 20


Aquarius: January 21 – February 18


Pisces: February 19 – March 20


Aries: March 21 – April 20


Taurus: April 21 – May 21

Ads: Do you need a site like this? You want to start a blog or need any kind of website? Chat a professional website designer up today and get a discount on every job you want to do. Chat on WhatsApp


Gemini: May 22 – June 21


Cancer:  June 22 – July 22


Leo: July 23 – August 23

Ads: How to create a PayPal account that send and receive funds in Nigeria… Read more


Virgo: August 24 – September 22


Libra: September 23 – October 23


Scorpio: October 24 – November 22


Sagittarius: November 23 – December 21


Meaning of the signs

Ads: How to gain more followers on Instagram… Read more

Your sign represent the characteristics of your personality. Since you now know how to get your zodiac, check what yours means in the picture below ( Source: labyrinthos )



If you read the post to this level, you must have known your zodiac sign and what it means.


Read More HERE

Ads: Advertise With Us… Read more




Let’s send our tutorials and posts directly to your email inbox, you will only hear from us once in a week. Drop your email below